Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

You’re Invited!

Podcast Pitching Co-working session

When you decide to focus on one activity at a time and be in a room with people who have similar goals, your chances to achieve your goals grow exponentially. This is why I decided to host a co-working session and you can join me if you’re looking to get booked on podcasts or any other speaking opportunities. You get to decide what you want to work on during this session: maybe you want to work on podcast pitching foundations; research some relevant podcasts for you; send some pitches or follow-ups/fill out some forms or prep for your next interview.

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Event Info

Date

November, 8th

Location
Online (Zoom)
Time

12PM EST / 9AM PST / 6PM CET

Meet the host

Nina Macarie is a visibility expert helping female entrepreneurs get more visibility and connect with dream clients through podcast interviews. She is the creator of the P.I.T.C.H. podcasts framework, helping clients pitch themselves to the right podcasts with ease and confidence in an authentic way.

 

After sending hundreds and hundreds of podcast pitches and also seeing what kind of pitches are put out in the world, Nina knows exactly what elements to include in a successful pitch. Not only did she get amazing feedback from her successfully booked clients but she also impressed the podcast hosts to whom she pitched. Today, Nina’s mission is to help female online entrepreneurs, coaches, course creators, consultants, and podcasters get an amazing first impression as they start spreading their messages on other people’s platforms. 

 

Nina lives in Romania with her husband, two kids, and three cats

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

AS SEEN IN/ON

making money online
Featured on Jasmine's Star podcast